Centurion Уникальный Шопинг

Индивидуальный подход к вашему стилю

 Индивидуальный Шопинг 

Ваш личный консьерж организует вам личного шопинг ассистента, который будет доступен для вас в любое время и убедится в том, что все ваши желания стиля исполнены.

Наша команда работает с премиальными магазинами и бутиками в Лондоне (такие как HarrodsTheo Fennell, Bentley & Skinner и др.) для предоставление более разнообразного и личного шопинга под любой запрос наших клиентов. Centurion Private Club организует персональный VIP шопинг в соответствие вашим желаниям и стилю моды.

Модуль изображения
Модуль изображения

 Услуги Личного Стилиста 

Наша команда подберет вам лучшего личного стилиста, который поможет вам держать свой гардероб в актуальной моде подобранной именно для вас. Наша команда подберет вам личного стилиста идеально подходящего под ваш стиль и разговаривающего на самых востребованных языках.

 Индивидуальный Шопинг 

Ваш личный консьерж организует вам личного шопинг ассистента, который будет доступен для вас в любое время и убедится в том, что все ваши желания стиля исполнены.

Наша команда работает с премиальными магазинами и бутиками в Лондоне (такие как HarrodsTheo Fennell, Bentley & Skinner и др.) для предоставление более разнообразного и личного шопинга под любой запрос наших клиентов. Centurion Private Club организует персональный VIP шопинг в соответствие вашим желаниям и стилю моды.

Модуль изображения

 Услуги Личного Стилиста 

Наша команда подберет вам лучшего личного стилиста, который поможет вам держать свой гардероб в актуальной моде подобранной именно для вас. Наша команда подберет вам личного стилиста идеально подходящего под ваш стиль и разговаривающего на самых востребованных языках.

Модуль изображения

';

Centurion Bespoke Shopping

Personal approach to your style

 Personal Shopping 

Our concierge team will organise your personal shopper to be at your service and work closely with you to make sure all your shopping needs are met.

We collaborate with most premium shopping malls and boutique stores in London (ie. Harrods, Theo Fennell, Bentley & Skinner) in order to provide our clients with a diverse shopping experience they might request for any occasion. The Centurion Private Club team can organise unique and bespoke VIP shopping experience tailored to any needs and preferences.

Image module
Image module

 Styling Service 

Our dedicated team will help you to manage your wardrobe by providing you with the personalised professional style consultant. Our team will match personal stylist to your fashion preferences and language that you speak. 

 Personal Shopping 

Our concierge team will organise your personal shopper to be at your service and work closely with you to make sure all your shopping needs are met.

We collaborate with most premium shopping malls and boutique stores in London (ie. Harrods, Theo Fennell, Bentley & Skinner) in order to provide our clients with a diverse shopping experience they might request for any occasion. The Centurion Private Club team can organise unique and bespoke VIP shopping experience tailored to any needs and preferences.

Image module

 Styling Service 

Our dedicated team will help you to manage your wardrobe by providing you with the personalised professional style consultant. Our team will match personal stylist to your fashion preferences and language that you speak. 

Image module